Current 93 - Emblems: The Menstrual Years

Emblems: The Menstrual Years

Current 93

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Double Album (MP3) 28 tracks £11.99
Download Double Album () 28 tracks £11.99


Current 93 - Emblems: The Menstrual Years

The first 2CD compilation of early, mid-period and late-ish material by C93, long out of print. Its follow-up, CALLING FOR VANISHED FACES.


Download Double Album (DURTRO 016CD)
  1. Great Black Time I (Excerpt)
  2. Falling Back In Fields Of Rape (Excerpt)
  3. Only Shadows Of Hooks (Excerpt)
  4. Ach Golgotha: The Mystical Body Of Christ In Chorazaim (excerpt) (Vocals - Annie Anxiety)
  5. Sucking Up Souls (Excerpt)
  6. The Breath And The Pain Of God
  7. Imperium I
  8. Imperium II
  9. Diana
  10. The Ballad Of The Pale Christ
  11. Great Black Time II (Excerpt)
  12. Great Black Time III (Excerpt)
  13. Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
  14. The Stair Song
  15. Suzanne: She And I In Darkness We Lay And Lie
  16. Maldoror Is Ded Ded Ded Ded
  17. Hooves (Vocals - David Tibet)
  18. Oh Coal Black Smith
  19. The Signs And The Sighs Of Emptiness
  20. Broken Birds Fly
  21. Earth Covers Earth
  22. They Return To Their Earth
  23. Silence As Christine
  24. Anyway, People Die
  25. The Descent Of Long Satan And Babylon
  26. Our Lady Of Horses
  27. In Sadness Sang
  28. The Sadness Of Things (Excerpt)