Current 93 - How I Devoured Apocalypse Balloon

How I Devoured Apocalypse Balloon

Current 93

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 31 tracks £11.99
Download Album () 31 tracks £11.99


Current 93 - How I Devoured Apocalypse Balloon

Double live CD of the complete Friday and Saturday performances in Toronto in 2004.

This item is also available from Jnana Records.

Please Note all taxes on CDs and LPs are included in the list price... if you are ordering from outside the EU this Tax is credited back via discounted postage prices.


Download Album (DURTRO JNANA 034)
  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Good Morning Great Moloch (Live)
  3. 5 Hypnagogue 5 (Live)
  4. While The Night Rejoices Profound And Still (Live)
  5. Earth Covers Earth (Live)
  6. Calling For Vanished Faces II (Live)
  7. All This World Makes Great Blood (Live)
  8. Mary Waits In Silence (Live)
  9. Judas As Black Moth (Live)
  10. A Gothic Love Song (Live)
  11. The Bloodbell Chime (Live)
  12. Walking Like Shadow (Live)
  13. Sleep Has His House (Live)
  14. Time Of The Last Persecution (Live)
  15. Long Satan And Babylon (Live)
  16. A Sadness Song (Live)
  17. Intro (Live)
  18. Alone (Live)
  19. Red Hawthorn Tree (Live)
  20. All The World Makes Great Blood (Live)
  21. The Signs In The Stars (Live)
  22. 4 Hypnagogue 4 (Live)
  23. Mary Waits In Silence (Live)
  24. The Inmost Light Itself (Live)
  25. Falling Back In Fields Of Rape (Live)
  26. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound And Still (Live)
  27. Black Sun Bloody Moon (Live)
  28. They Returned To Their Earth (Live)
  29. So, This Empire Is Nothing (Live)
  30. The Shining Shining World (Live)
  31. The Blue Gates Of Death (Live)