Current 93 - Judas As A Black Moth

Judas As A Black Moth

Current 93

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Double Album () 32 tracks £7.99
Download Double Album (MP3) 32 tracks £7.99


Current 93 - Judas As A Black Moth

Judas As Black Moth is a best Of Current 93 album by Current 93 released Aug 29, 2005 on the Castle label. Compiled David Tibet, this two-disc 2005 collection surveys much of the Current 93 catalogue.


Download Double Album (CMEDD1160)
  1. The Long Shadow Falls
  2. Good Morning Great Moloch
  3. Mockingbird
  4. Mary Waits In Silence
  5. Sunset
  6. Alone
  7. Calling For Vanished Faces I
  8. A Gothic Love Song (For N.)
  9. Oh Coal Black Smith
  10. They Return To Their Earth
  11. Lucifer Over London
  12. Walking Like Shadow
  13. Niemandswasser
  14. All The Pretty Horses
  15. Calling For Vanished Faces II
  16. All The World Makes Great Blood
  17. So: This Empire Is Nothing
  18. Whilst The Night Rejoices Profound And Still
  19. Where The Long Shadow Falls
  20. Larkspur And Lazarus
  21. The Inmost Light Itself
  22. The Great, Bloody And Bruised Veil Of The World
  23. All The Pretty Little Horsies
  24. Red Hawthorn Tree
  25. The Signs In The Stars
  26. The Death Of The Corn
  27. The Tryeth Truth
  28. The Bloodbells Chime
  29. Sleep Has His House
  30. Sad-Go-Round
  31. The Teeth Of The Winds Of The Sea
  32. A Soft Voice Whispers Nothing